Return to Infiniti™ 20 LED Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Fixture April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Hood from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Used lots of these lights for lighting stone walls of neighborhood entrance.  Very well constructed and provide ample light for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 LED April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
Very solid and well made. Have only had them mounted and in use for 1 week but very please with how they look and the accent they give to the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color and intensitiy April 7, 2015
Reviewer: DONALD SCHILLING from ROSE HILL, KS United States  
I have only owned these about 2 months. After many years of toying with solar and junky big store lights I have great hopes for these lights. Some rain and a sprinkler system have thus far blown away my other purchases. The seals are a  long way from being tested in my opinion at this point but I still maintain high hopes. These are nice and bright. Enough to cast light inside the house....very nice light inside. The 3000K are perfect. Not too yellow...not to white.
The light cast from just one spot is awesome and not over bearing. These are very heavy bodies. Like picking up a light cannon ball.
The folks that designed and built these should be proud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Excellent product and value.  My only compliant is with the high shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be careful with the adjustments February 19, 2015
Reviewer: John Williams from Deer Park, TX  
Although the light fixture is very heavy, brass is not the strongest metal when it comes to threads and connections.  Be careful not to over tighten when adjusting the beam up or down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality & great price, but... February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Mc. from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
I wrote a longer review under the Infiniti 35 LED light, if you're interested; but I have the same general observations for this light:

- Extremely well made
- Great value for the price
- Compares favorable to other fixtures that cost 3x as much
- Easy to install and set up
- Like the brass caps for the hammer stakes
- 20W-equivalent LED is included
- But, the light from this spot is a little whiter (3000K vs. 2700K) than the light from the VOLT path lights and up lights (Tank)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent light and service February 19, 2015
Reviewer: illuminare262 from Jacksonville fl  
This is an excellent fixture.   Solid brass and h impressively heavy for its small size.  The light spread is very good and fixture blends into the landscaping very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 LED Spotlight February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Larry from North Carolina  
It's so much better made than what you find at the big box store. I am very satisfied with this product.Just the right amount of light for my flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Lightiing 20 LED January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, Florida  
Volt makes a great product and stands behind them. I installed the 20's, 50's, and sidewalk lights. I have 12 lights in all and on even a blip on my electric bill. The house stands out and I would recommend to anyone deciding on outdoor lighting. Product is very heavy and well built. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality & Fast Shipping! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from California  
I was a little worried that the 20 wasn't going to be enough light but after installing I was very happy with how much light they put out. Great quality lights for the price and I got them 2 days after I ordered. The only problem that I had was that the allen wrenches that came with the kit were a size off on the bottom set screw and they did not tighten the set screw. Also all of the set screws were loose when I received the lights so you have to tighten them all before installing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1