Return to Infiniti™ 20 LED Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullet-proof LED LV landscape lights May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
We exchanged out our traditional clamp-on connected LV lights for a set of Infiniti 20 and 35 LED Spotlights.  They're completely sealed so goodbye to changing bulbs and jiggling connections after heavy snows or storms.  The light is 3000K so they look great and save lots of electricity for the same or better brightness. Can't beat'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Spot May 11, 2015
Reviewer: JNB from TX  
Impressed with the amount of light from a 2W bulb.  Very nice accents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
infiniti lighting May 10, 2015
Reviewer: davis sansbury from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
love the light looks great very good quality easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Max from Riverview, FL United States  
I purchased these lights for my palms and trees.  I can say that when I got them I immediately noticed how solid and heavy they were.  Not cheap made.  I am a DIY person and I saved 2k and feel I got a much superior and durable spot light getting this one vs the ones I was going to get from the contractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice lights May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am using these to light up the stone columns on the front of my house.  They are perfect.  With the narrower beam they light up my 3 by 12 columns perfectly.  Highly recommend.  High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Fixture April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Hood from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Used lots of these lights for lighting stone walls of neighborhood entrance.  Very well constructed and provide ample light for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 LED April 15, 2015
Reviewer: jaade allison from houston, TX United States  
Very solid and well made. Have only had them mounted and in use for 1 week but very please with how they look and the accent they give to the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color and intensitiy April 7, 2015
Reviewer: DONALD SCHILLING from ROSE HILL, KS United States  
I have only owned these about 2 months. After many years of toying with solar and junky big store lights I have great hopes for these lights. Some rain and a sprinkler system have thus far blown away my other purchases. The seals are a  long way from being tested in my opinion at this point but I still maintain high hopes. These are nice and bright. Enough to cast light inside the house....very nice light inside. The 3000K are perfect. Not too yellow...not to white.
The light cast from just one spot is awesome and not over bearing. These are very heavy bodies. Like picking up a light cannon ball.
The folks that designed and built these should be proud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Excellent product and value.  My only compliant is with the high shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be careful with the adjustments February 19, 2015
Reviewer: John Williams from Deer Park, TX  
Although the light fixture is very heavy, brass is not the strongest metal when it comes to threads and connections.  Be careful not to over tighten when adjusting the beam up or down.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1