Return to Infiniti™ 20 LED Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infinity 20 June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Meddock from Orlando, FL United States  
I learned of your product through a friend.  I am a big fan of landscape lighting and all prior to finding you guys were from the box stores.  Good, but not great.  Once I put just one of your lights in my hand and felt the quality, I needed to start replacing mine.  I now have both the Infinity 20 and 50 in my yard and I could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Carloni from Lockeford, CA United States  
These are great for up lighting small trees and pillars. I used them to up light the post on my pergola, and the look amazing.  The light color of the led is a warm white and looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Graham from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Built very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infiniti 20 LED Spotlight June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Terrance Ramirez from Hernando, FL United States  
Best quality landscape light I ever bought. Easy to install and gives a great light. With this warranty you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bullet-proof LED LV landscape lights May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ken from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
We exchanged out our traditional clamp-on connected LV lights for a set of Infiniti 20 and 35 LED Spotlights.  They're completely sealed so goodbye to changing bulbs and jiggling connections after heavy snows or storms.  The light is 3000K so they look great and save lots of electricity for the same or better brightness. Can't beat'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Spot May 11, 2015
Reviewer: JNB from TX  
Impressed with the amount of light from a 2W bulb.  Very nice accents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
infiniti lighting May 10, 2015
Reviewer: davis sansbury from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
love the light looks great very good quality easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Max from Riverview, FL United States  
I purchased these lights for my palms and trees.  I can say that when I got them I immediately noticed how solid and heavy they were.  Not cheap made.  I am a DIY person and I saved 2k and feel I got a much superior and durable spot light getting this one vs the ones I was going to get from the contractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice lights May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am using these to light up the stone columns on the front of my house.  They are perfect.  With the narrower beam they light up my 3 by 12 columns perfectly.  Highly recommend.  High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Fixture April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Hood from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Used lots of these lights for lighting stone walls of neighborhood entrance.  Very well constructed and provide ample light for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1