Return to Infiniti™ 20 LED Spotlight | Low Voltage Landscape Lighting
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be careful with the adjustments February 19, 2015
Reviewer: John Williams from Deer Park, TX  
Although the light fixture is very heavy, brass is not the strongest metal when it comes to threads and connections.  Be careful not to over tighten when adjusting the beam up or down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality & great price, but... February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Mc. from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
I wrote a longer review under the Infiniti 35 LED light, if you're interested; but I have the same general observations for this light:

- Extremely well made
- Great value for the price
- Compares favorable to other fixtures that cost 3x as much
- Easy to install and set up
- Like the brass caps for the hammer stakes
- 20W-equivalent LED is included
- But, the light from this spot is a little whiter (3000K vs. 2700K) than the light from the VOLT path lights and up lights (Tank)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent light and service February 19, 2015
Reviewer: illuminare262 from Jacksonville fl  
This is an excellent fixture.   Solid brass and h impressively heavy for its small size.  The light spread is very good and fixture blends into the landscaping very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 LED Spotlight February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Larry from North Carolina  
It's so much better made than what you find at the big box store. I am very satisfied with this product.Just the right amount of light for my flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volt Lightiing 20 LED January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, Florida  
Volt makes a great product and stands behind them. I installed the 20's, 50's, and sidewalk lights. I have 12 lights in all and on even a blip on my electric bill. The house stands out and I would recommend to anyone deciding on outdoor lighting. Product is very heavy and well built. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality & Fast Shipping! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cody from California  
I was a little worried that the 20 wasn't going to be enough light but after installing I was very happy with how much light they put out. Great quality lights for the price and I got them 2 days after I ordered. The only problem that I had was that the allen wrenches that came with the kit were a size off on the bottom set screw and they did not tighten the set screw. Also all of the set screws were loose when I received the lights so you have to tighten them all before installing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great coverage- install challenge January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
installed 6 of these to up light some trees.  The only reason I am not rating 5 stars is due to install.  I have purchased a lot of different lights from Volt and they all are outstanding lights.  This one is bright when installed but they tend to fall apart during install.

There is only one very small allen thread holding light together.  If you apply any pressure to fixture during install the light falls apart and you have to put back together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Products! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Redwine Landscape from Fayettevile, GA United States  
Installed six of these Infiniti 20 LED Spotlights and they make the front of customers home look Beautiful and Grand!  Homeowner could not be happier and has told me his neighbors are blown away at how good it looks.  Purchased all fixtures, wire, transformer and wire nuts directly from Volt and will certainly purchase again from them for our next install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and the bulb is built in! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Pusey from Lakewood, CO United States  
I have installed about 25 of these fixtures and they are high quality, tough and do a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mike landscape from Rocklin ca  
We use these lights on trees and all other types rock formations etc.These lights have such a solid and good heavy duty body I have never seen before .Ive found a light that has impressed my clients

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Built with Volusion
Choose Your Options
1 of 1